Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Impatiens Forum

This forum is for the discussion of impatiens, those plants belonging to the genus Impatiens.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Gardening in Shade   |   Annuals
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
     
  • Do impatiens get leafminers?
    • Posted by: gardenfanatic MO zone5 on Wed, Jun 2, 04 at 23:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 24, 04 at 8:00
  • New Guinea Wilting - Help please
    • Posted by: sakuragirl 8 on Fri, Jun 18, 04 at 1:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 23, 04 at 16:52
  • How to Correct Improper Fertilization for Impatiens
    • Posted by: kingpage z9 CA on Fri, Jun 4, 04 at 23:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 21, 04 at 17:25
  • Seed starting mix
    • Posted by: oakbas147 z9 on Fri, Jun 18, 04 at 13:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 20, 04 at 0:17
  • New Guinea not blooming
    • Posted by: annie4 wi on Tue, Jun 15, 04 at 12:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 17, 04 at 8:58
  • Whats the name of the impatien which looks like tiny roses?
    • Posted by: deepika MA Zone 5 on Mon, Jun 14, 04 at 13:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 15, 04 at 22:55
  • Nematodes
    • Posted by: lbains 9 FL on Thu, Jun 10, 04 at 18:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 14, 04 at 22:34
  • My pics
    • Posted by: MrImpatiens Zone 9 CA on Sun, Jun 13, 04 at 0:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 13, 04 at 17:48
  • Re-planting planted Impatiens
    • Posted by: green_all_over 30328 on Thu, Jun 10, 04 at 12:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 13, 04 at 17:47
  • Something eating buds off plants
    • Posted by: Bessboro Z4 NY on Sun, May 30, 04 at 22:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 12, 04 at 21:45
  • Plant spacing?
    • Posted by: gardenfanatic MO zone5 on Tue, Feb 24, 04 at 1:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 11, 04 at 11:08
  • no buds on my impatiens!
    • Posted by: Katy_did z6 PA on Mon, Jun 7, 04 at 18:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 7, 04 at 20:44
  • Impatiens omeiana
    • Posted by: Johnnieb Washington, DC on Sat, Jan 10, 04 at 13:49
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 7, 04 at 12:30
  • smallest Impatiens varieties?
    • Posted by: Paul_ z4/5 MI on Thu, Jun 3, 04 at 9:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 6, 04 at 18:54
  • Mulch or not ?
    • Posted by: texasgal2 Tx.Hill Country on Wed, May 5, 04 at 19:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 6, 04 at 14:32
  • Question: do impatiens ...
    • Posted by: Paul_ z4/5 MI on Thu, Jun 3, 04 at 9:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 4, 04 at 13:10
  • Balsamina 'Tom Thumb'
    • Posted by: gclavergne z9 LA on Sat, May 29, 04 at 22:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 2, 04 at 22:19
  • Impatiens which have thick, profuse blooms
    • Posted by: Roseblossom 6b-7a AR on Mon, Mar 29, 04 at 11:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 31, 04 at 20:21
  • re-rooting impatiens clippings
    • Posted by: KATHY2 Z5 NY on Sat, May 15, 04 at 10:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 31, 04 at 16:34
  • color problem
    • Posted by: Pixel0102 8 on Thu, May 27, 04 at 17:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 28, 04 at 7:53
  • Can You Direct Sow Impatiens Seeds
    • Posted by: ticksmom419 z7 NC on Thu, Mar 18, 04 at 22:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 27, 04 at 9:40
  • Do New Guinea Impatiens need to be deadheaded?
    • Posted by: illinigirl Z5 SW Mich on Wed, May 26, 04 at 18:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 27, 04 at 9:39
  • sad little impatients
    • Posted by: swcurry z7 TX on Mon, May 24, 04 at 11:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 26, 04 at 9:45
  • What is the difference?
    • Posted by: SilverDollar z8 La on Tue, May 25, 04 at 6:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 25, 04 at 19:31
  • Beginner : Crossing,..
    • Posted by: ellwing France on Tue, May 18, 04 at 7:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 22, 04 at 16:38
  • help--impatiens wilting
    • Posted by: eks6426 5b on Mon, May 17, 04 at 17:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 20, 04 at 9:44
  • double impatiens - bud drop
    • Posted by: MaryWI z5 WI lake Mich on Wed, May 19, 04 at 14:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 20, 04 at 9:01
  • Anyone remember Futura?
    • Posted by: Alisande Zone 4 on Mon, May 10, 04 at 15:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 19, 04 at 9:15
  • The Flowers on my Imaptiens are Wilting
    • Posted by: douglas_obrien Z5 CO on Fri, May 7, 04 at 11:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 15, 04 at 21:22
  • Double Rose Impatiens - dying?
    • Posted by: KelleyGA 7 on Thu, May 13, 04 at 18:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 15, 04 at 16:37
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here