Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

The Moon Garden

This forum is for those wishing to create a garden that holds interest at night, either through its design or by the choice of plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • bush moonflowers
    • Posted by: theresa200 mi on Sun, Aug 3, 14 at 21:06
  • Hybrid Mirabilis ?
    • Posted by: john3 7a NC on Sat, Sep 28, 13 at 15:16
  • better late. ...at last. ..moon vine bud
    • Posted by: steilberg 6 lou,KY on Fri, Sep 27, 13 at 18:25
  • Moonflower plant ....seeds
    • Posted by: Ablinob z5 NY on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 18:23
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 31, 14 at 10:59
  • Moonflower - Blue Moon
    • Posted by: hostarasta z6 MI on Sat, Jun 12, 04 at 16:17
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 30, 14 at 3:23
  • trying the moonflowers inside again
    • Posted by: nopets 6 on Wed, Apr 2, 14 at 20:46
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 16:39
  • Irish Moss - Help
    • Posted by: JimKY 6 on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 8:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 15, 14 at 21:07
  • Moonflower blooms
    • Posted by: dinkeydot z7Tennessee on Sat, Aug 14, 04 at 9:41
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 15, 14 at 20:55
  • When to expect my moonflower to bloom
    • Posted by: Murphette 7 on Mon, May 17, 04 at 14:17
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 13:47
  • Moonflower vine question?
    • Posted by: pat44th 8 on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 0:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 0:52
  • Flower buds or new leaves?
    • Posted by: flower.baby southern oregon on Thu, Aug 22, 13 at 23:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 6, 14 at 20:44
  • Night-blooming cereus...feed?
    • Posted by: delineavit z6 on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 16:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 30, 14 at 16:36
  • My Moonflowers!! :'(
    • Posted by: Thrice 9b Southern CA on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 22:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 1:59
  • Why is my moon flower wilting?
    • Posted by: vcarousel NWmighigan on Mon, Jul 14, 03 at 13:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 22, 14 at 13:31
  • Evening-Scented Stock
    • Posted by: spazplant WA on Tue, Aug 14, 12 at 19:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 10, 14 at 20:13
  • moon flower BUSHES
    • Posted by: Jan_Hobbs z6a TN, USA on Sun, Jun 8, 03 at 16:32
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 20, 14 at 8:57
  • Planting my the moon signs
    • Posted by: little_acorn 5A on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 11:09
  • moon flower newbie
    • Posted by: liz62 6 on Sun, Jul 29, 12 at 21:31
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 30, 14 at 19:38
  • growing moonflowers indoors?
    • Posted by: whitejade z5 MI on Wed, Feb 2, 05 at 17:39
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 25, 14 at 21:57
  • Moon Flower Vine Blooms?
    • Posted by: rommy z8 NC on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 0:34
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 16, 13 at 12:01
  • Transplanting Datura Inoxia?
    • Posted by: Dovetail 6b on Fri, Aug 30, 13 at 13:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 15, 13 at 17:42
  • Vine type Moonflower overwintering?
    • Posted by: carlanne 7 NJ coastal on Tue, Oct 12, 10 at 16:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 10, 13 at 0:22
  • NB Cerus question
    • Posted by: Sparky10 MS on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 21:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 21, 13 at 1:30
  • Stunted moonflower vine
    • Posted by: kateanne 11 on Tue, Jul 16, 13 at 15:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 6, 13 at 20:09
  • Night Blooming Cereus
    • Posted by: CityGreenjeans z7bAL on Fri, Feb 14, 03 at 13:43
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 1, 13 at 15:09
  • moonflower question
    • Posted by: liz62 6 on Sun, Aug 19, 12 at 14:52
      • 37 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 17, 13 at 13:30
  • Giant MoonFlower Vine....Giant Flower!!!! Pics
    • Posted by: cattleya17 on Tue, Jul 31, 07 at 21:02
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 2, 13 at 14:36
  • Moonflower question
    • Posted by: Sari_by_night Canada on Thu, Apr 1, 04 at 15:32
      • 50 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 19:55
  • I have Flowers :) Moon flower
    • Posted by: beetle_2007 3 on Thu, Mar 21, 13 at 18:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 2, 13 at 1:46
  • Moon flowers; bush
    • Posted by: hardee2 4 Ia on Mon, Oct 14, 02 at 19:43
      • 51 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 2, 13 at 23:58
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here