Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

The Moon Garden

This forum is for those wishing to create a garden that holds interest at night, either through its design or by the choice of plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • moon flower
    • Posted by: stickypup z5a NY on Sat, Sep 24, 05 at 14:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 22, 05 at 18:17
  • Have: purple moonvine seeds
    • Posted by: mjkerkau 8 FL on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 14:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 12:36
  • Australia
    • Posted by: garden_worm Australia on Sat, Nov 12, 05 at 6:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 19:17
  • Anyone else adding bulbs to their moon gardens this fall?
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Sat, Oct 29, 05 at 21:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 7, 05 at 13:49
  • how large can a moon plant flowerbed get ?
    • Posted by: nocturnal_brian central tx on Sat, Sep 24, 05 at 20:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 5, 05 at 10:09
  • Three scents worth
    • Posted by: Huachuma Z9 CA on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 18:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 4, 05 at 9:00
  • Purple or Yellow Moonflowers
    • Posted by: SodBuster OK on Tue, Aug 23, 05 at 22:05
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 16, 05 at 9:37
  • blue moon flower
    • Posted by: jmwemt PA on Sat, Oct 1, 05 at 0:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 13, 05 at 1:03
  • Zone 5 part/full shade suggestions?
    • Posted by: sandwhy z5 Evanston, IL on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 21:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 13, 05 at 0:39
  • What happened
    • Posted by: luvlitxangel 8 TX on Thu, Sep 15, 05 at 10:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 12, 05 at 22:21
  • very few seed pods?
    • Posted by: hostacrazy 4a MI on Fri, Oct 3, 03 at 22:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 12, 05 at 20:02
  • Can anyone ID this?
    • Posted by: Merishel z5 NY on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 18:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 20:43
  • moonflower/datura - lanterns & dollars
    • Posted by: abintra z5 Ont CA on Thu, Sep 15, 05 at 18:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 0:39
  • Datura innoxia-tips needed
    • Posted by: suzers 7 on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 16:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 0:28
  • Moon Flowers Don't Open
    • Posted by: Tulsatb Oklahoma on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 22:22
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 5, 05 at 8:36
  • Can I prune a Moonflower Bush
    • Posted by: rachaelf z5 IL on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 15:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 29, 05 at 14:32
  • moonflowers:please help!!!!!!
    • Posted by: skeque z11 CNMI on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 4:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 29, 05 at 8:07
  • One night blossoms on moonflower vine?
    • Posted by: marisme Z4/5 NE Ohio on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 14:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 19:33
  • container moongarden
    • Posted by: Myyst z8 satx on Wed, Aug 31, 05 at 0:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 14:34
  • pic of my moon flower
    • Posted by: clairdo2 ontario canada on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 21:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 16:19
  • Moonflower seeds
    • Posted by: suzysparklesalot Z5 Upper Michig on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 12:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 05 at 22:02
  • My First Moonflower Blossom - pic
    • Posted by: LindaMA MA on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 14:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 14:19
  • Is there a difference?
    • Posted by: sspyder124 z5a NH on Fri, Jun 27, 03 at 21:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 16:58
  • ? The Birds and Bees about Night Bloomers
    • Posted by: Heather__Michigan MI on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 1:18
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 20:28
  • Queens ann's lace?
    • Posted by: suzysparklesalot Z5 Upper Michig on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 22:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 0:57
  • Cool White Plant!
    • Posted by: kmstx z8b TX on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 10:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 0:48
  • MoonFlower and Morning Glory on same fence?
    • Posted by: SayYouWill b4CO on Fri, Sep 3, 04 at 19:41
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 11:07
  • Are moonflowers dangerous to animals?
    • Posted by: ljlj818 z5OH on Sat, Jul 24, 04 at 2:11
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 12:42
  • Help me plan my moon garden please:)
    • Posted by: cls1978 z6 SE PA on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 13:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 5:50
  • Moonvine question
    • Posted by: kmstx z8b TX on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 20:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 22:48
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here