Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

The Moon Garden

This forum is for those wishing to create a garden that holds interest at night, either through its design or by the choice of plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • Moonflower Vine in container
    • Posted by: whitesoxfan WI Z5 on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 22:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 29, 11 at 15:32
  • Moon Flower cross pollination
    • Posted by: iggymamaw PA on Fri, Sep 3, 04 at 11:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 11 at 3:34
  • Moonflower problems
    • Posted by: irishgardenlady 6 on Wed, Oct 20, 10 at 22:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 24, 11 at 23:35
  • Night Blooming Cerus hunt
    • Posted by: freedaray North Alabama on Fri, Sep 17, 04 at 0:36
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 11 at 16:08
  • Symphony Bush?
    • Posted by: downsouthdavid sc 7 on Mon, Nov 22, 10 at 23:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 11 at 15:57
  • How to start a moon garden
    • Posted by: tumblingtomatoes fl ,space coast on Thu, Jul 22, 10 at 10:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 11 at 15:44
  • Have You Heard of Chuck Hayes Gardenia
    • Posted by: Molineux z6b MD on Fri, Dec 19, 03 at 17:17
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 3, 11 at 16:46
  • Moonflower seeds
    • Posted by: maddiemac2003 z6 OK on Mon, Oct 24, 05 at 15:44
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 25, 11 at 15:06
  • Moonflower vine- Ipomoea alba- beginner
    • Posted by: greenjesse 6 on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 0:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 28, 11 at 14:25
  • Trouble Germinating Moonflowers
    • Posted by: tholtz 6 Canada on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 6:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 27, 11 at 20:43
  • Moon Flowers
    • Posted by: hostarookie 6 WV on Wed, Aug 11, 10 at 10:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 19:49
  • looking for stemless primrose (oenothera triloba) photo
    • Posted by: kasha77 7 on Fri, Aug 29, 08 at 22:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 12:36
  • Moonflower plant ....seeds
    • Posted by: Ablinob z5 NY on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 18:23
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 14:40
  • hi fm newspaper garden writer
    • Posted by: achake01 7 on Fri, Jun 4, 10 at 23:57
  • Wall Street Journal article on moon gardens
    • Posted by: milieu_serene 8b/SE GA on Wed, Jul 7, 10 at 19:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 7:58
  • No Blooms Why
    • Posted by: beginner123 PA on Tue, Sep 22, 09 at 12:15
  • Shine a Light!
    • Posted by: gwtamara on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 19:37
  • moon flower BUSHES
    • Posted by: Jan_Hobbs z6a TN, USA on Sun, Jun 8, 03 at 16:32
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 6, 10 at 19:54
  • Moonflowers in central Indiana
    • Posted by: soinspired 6 (Central IN) on Fri, May 1, 09 at 10:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 30, 10 at 11:30
  • moonflower question
    • Posted by: ekim482 on Sat, Jul 24, 10 at 20:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 31, 10 at 22:02
  • Moonflower buds
    • Posted by: parrotfeather on Thu, Aug 6, 09 at 18:16
  • white Sue or Sharon
    • Posted by: freshair2townsquare 8a, dallas on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 13:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 13, 10 at 12:33
  • Moon Flower Grown Up a Rose?
    • Posted by: susaninnorthga z7 on Tue, May 25, 10 at 10:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 11, 10 at 10:00
  • What is your Favorite Night Bloomer?
    • Posted by: sunrisegirl 8a East Tx on Fri, Oct 11, 02 at 13:37
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 25, 10 at 8:32
  • moon garden flower
    • Posted by: rosessecretgarden on Fri, May 7, 10 at 17:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 24, 10 at 14:24
  • Plants coming up
    • Posted by: sodbuster 7 OK on Sat, May 1, 10 at 8:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 16, 10 at 0:03
  • Moonflower leaves turned white post transplant-
    • Posted by: deadbats z6 NY on Tue, May 18, 04 at 11:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 14, 10 at 12:25
  • Moonflower question
    • Posted by: newplanter211 8 on Sun, Apr 18, 10 at 23:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 8, 10 at 21:50
  • orchid cactus or night blooming cirrus
    • Posted by: jan1-2006 on Mon, Aug 7, 06 at 12:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 21, 10 at 23:26
  • Picture of my Moon Bush
    • Posted by: aprilfool 7 on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 15:38
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 3, 10 at 11:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here